Contact

Contact
  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Glashüttenweg 33 - 35
    23568 Lübeck

    Tel. +49 40 - 756 682 - 3
    Fax +49 40 - 756 682 - 461
    luebeck@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Wilhelm-Bergner-Str. 15
    21509 Glinde

    Tel. +49 40 - 756 682 - 3
    Fax +49 40 - 756 682 - 358
    hamburg@uhlhorn.de

    UL Frigoservice
    GmbH & Co. KG

    Rondenbarg 25 / Tor 2
    22525 Hamburg

    Tel. +49 40 - 3 602 703 - 60
    Fax +49 40 - 3 602 703 - 49
    uebersee@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Industriestr. 3
    21481 Lauenburg/Elbe

    Tel. +49 40 - 756 682 - 3
    Fax +49 40 - 756 682 - 458
    lauenburg@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Georg-Henschel-Str. 3
    28197 Bremen
    bremen@uhlhorn.de 

    Bereich Transportlogistik
    Tel. +49 421 - 38 778 - 538
    Fax +49 421 - 38 778 - 19

    Bereich Thermologistik
    Tel. +49 421 - 38 778 - 82
    Fax +49 421 - 38 778 - 83

    Bereich Lagerlogistik
    Tel. +49 421 - 38 778 - 95
    Fax +49 421 - 38 778 - 66

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Sulinger Str. 1
    27239 Twistringen

    Tel. +49 4 243 - 304 - 1
    Fax +49 4 243 - 304 - 204
    twistringen@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Zörbiger Str. 9
    06188 Landsberg

    Tel. +49 34 602 - 4 549 - 14
    Fax +49 34 602 - 4 549 - 18
    landsberg@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn Logistik
    GmbH & Co. KG

    Stadtring 3
    03042 Cottbus

    Tel. +49 355 - 290 007 - 0
    Fax +49 355 - 290 007 - 77
    cottbus@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Frauendorfer Str. 2
    04668 Dürrweitzschen

    Tel. +49 4 243 - 304 203
    Fax +49 4 243 - 304 204
    duerrweitzschen@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Elberfelder Str. 200
    40822 Mettmann
    mettmann@uhlhorn.de

    Bereich Uhlhorn Logistik
    Tel. +49 2 104 - 91 274 - 13
    Fax +49 2 104 - 91 274 - 43

    Bereich Spedition Handke
    Tel. +49 2 104 - 91 274 - 10
    Fax +49 2 104 - 91 274 - 43

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Venloer Straße 1303 
    50829 Köln

    koeln@uhlhorn.de
    Tel. +49 0 221 - 950 327 - 0
    Fax +49 0 221 - 950 327 - 11

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Sigmundstr. 182
    90431 Nürnberg

    Herr Stefan Seidel
    Tel. +49 911 - 975 959 - 18
    Fax +49 911 - 975 959 - 29
    nuernberg@uhlhorn.de

Please contact us

Please add 8 and 3.