Contact

Contact
  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Glashüttenweg 33 - 35
    23568 Lübeck

    Tel. 040 - 75 66 82 - 3
    Fax 040 - 75 66 82 - 461
    luebeck@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Wilhelm-Bergner-Str. 15
    21509 Glinde
    Tel: 040 - 75 66 82 - 3
    Fax 040 - 75 66 82 - 358
    hamburg@uhlhorn.de

    UL Frigoservice
    GmbH & Co. KG

    Rondenbarg 25 / Tor 2
    22525 Hamburg
    Tel.: 040 - 36 02 703 - 60
    Fax: 040 - 36 02 703 - 49
    uebersee@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Industriestr. 3
    21481 Lauenburg/Elbe

    Tel. 040 - 75 66 82 - 3
    Fax 040 - 75 66 82 - 458
    lauenburg@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Georg-Henschel-Str. 3
    28197 Bremen
    bremen@uhlhorn.de 

    Bereich Transport Logistics
    Tel. 0421 - 38 778 - 538
    Fax 0421 - 38 778 - 19

    Bereich Thermo logistics
    Tel. 0421 - 38 778 - 82
    Fax 0421 - 38 778 - 83

    Bereich Warehouse logistics
    Tel. 0421 - 38 778 - 95
    Fax 0421 - 38 778 - 66

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Sulinger Str. 1
    27239 Twistringen

    Tel. 04243 - 304 - 1
    Fax 04243 - 304 - 204
    twistringen@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Zörbiger Str. 9
    06188 Landsberg

    Tel. 034602 - 45 49 - 14
    Fax 034602 - 45 49 - 18
    landsberg@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn Logistics 
    GmbH & Co. KG

    Stadtring 3
    03042 Cottbus

    Tel. 0355 - 29 00 07 - 0
    Fax 0355 - 29 00 07 - 77
    cottbus@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Frauendorfer Str. 2
    04668 Dürrweitzschen

    Tel. 04243 - 304 - 203
    Fax 04243 - 304 - 204
    duerrweitzschen@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Elberfelder Str. 200
    40822 Mettmann
    mettmann@uhlhorn.de

    Bereich Uhlhorn Logistics
    Tel. 02104 - 91 274 - 13
    Fax 02104 - 91 274 - 43

    Bereich Spedition Handke
    Tel. 02104 - 91 274 - 10
    Fax 02104 - 91 274 - 43

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co.KG
    Wupperweg 6
    35260 Stadtallendorf

    Tel. 0421 - 38 778 - 82
    Fax 0421 - 38 778 - 83
    bremen@uhlhorn.de

  • Uhlhorn GmbH & Co. KG
    Sigmundstr. 182
    90431 Nürnberg

    Herr Stefan Seidel
    Tel. 0911 - 97 59 59 - 18
    Fax 0911 - 97 59 59 - 29
    nuernberg@uhlhorn.de

Please contact us

An Error Occurred: Internal Server Error

Oops! An Error Occurred

The server returned a "500 Internal Server Error".

Something is broken. Please let us know what you were doing when this error occurred. We will fix it as soon as possible. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.